Staff Directory

 Fall River Insurance Company Staff DirectoryEdward A Sullivan – President
esullivan@paulsullivanins.com

Luis M. Silva – Sales Executive
lsilva@paulsullivanins.com

Antonio D. Silva – Sales Executive
tsilva@paulsullivanins.com

Amy Mclane – Sales Executive
amclane@paulsullivanins.com

Deborah Rego – Sales Executive
drego@paulsullivanins.com

Louise M Cabral – Commercial Lines Manager
lcabral@paulsullivanins.com

Helena Medeiros – Commercial Lines Service Rep
hmedeiros@paulsullivanins.com

Sandra Showers – Commercial Lines Service Rep
sshowers@paulsullivanins.com

Melanie Cabral – Personal Lines Manager
mcabral@paulsullivanins.com

Marylou Aguiar – Personal Lines Service Rep
maguiar@paulsullivanins.com

Elizabeth Arruda – Personal┬áLines Service Rep
larruda@paulsullivanins.com

Ashley Correia – Personal Lines Service Rep
acorreia@paulsullivanins.com

Cheryl Levesque – Personal Lines Service Rep
clevesque@paulsullivanins.com

Lucy Pacheco – Personal Lines Service Rep
lpacheco@paulsullivanins.com

Lena Teixeira – Personal Lines Service Rep
lteixeira@paulsullivanins.com

Maureen Mandeville – Wareham Branch Manager
mmandeville@paulsullivanins.com

Kristin Glover-Wareham Branch Service Rep
kglover@paulsullivanins.com

Tami Fougere– Wareham Branch Sales Executive
tfougere@paulsullivanins.com

 

Copyright Sullivan Insurance - Provided by New Bedford Internet